2017 Livingston County Chamber Board of Directors

Chair: Matt Cole, Commodity Resource Corp.
Vice Chair:Ed Russell, Underberg & Kessler
Treasurer: Gene Tonucci, Allen Bailey Tag & Label
Secretary: Dawn Aprile, Aprile Ventures
At-Large Member: Ian Coyle, Livingston County Board of Supervisors
At-Large Member: Anne Marie Mattice,Tompkins Bank of Castile
At-Large Member: Don Bennett, Conesus Lake Campground



Phil Brooks, Livingston County IDA, Power & Construction Group
Brad Macauley, Merrimac Farms
Paul Morrell, SBDC at SUNY Geneseo
Joe Yantchecka, Partyman Catering
Rebecca Lawrence, Gert & Bert Creations
Robert Deming, Genesee Valley Web Marketing
Bill Bacon, Livingston County IDA
Tammy West, Noyes Memorial Hospital
Craig Nobbs, Steuben Trust Company
Don Bennett, Conesus Lake Campground
Robbin Smith, Empire Realty Group
Katie Schreiner,Genesee Valley Federal Credit Union
Joe Bucci Jr., American Rock Salt
Paul Alioto, Dansville Central School
Denise Rotondo, SUNY Geneseo

Staff – Call (585) 243-2222

Laura Lane, President & CEO ext.229
Elissa Leuer, Director of Tourism & Marketing ext.226
Tina Sick, Member Services Coordinator ext.224
Ellen Herlihy, Tourism Marketing Associate ext.225
Beth Doty, Marketing & Program Coordinator ext 221